About Us
Staff List

Staff List

oaks-header-3Leadership Structure Oaks Primary Academy 2019

Please find details of the staff at Oaks Primary Academy below.

Year Group Name Teacher LSA
Nursery Ducklings Mrs K Osborne Mrs E Morris
Mrs K Richardson
Reception Robins Mrs E Hunt Ms K Lawrence

Miss A McLaren
Mrs E Morris

Year 1 Sparrows Mrs G Dunn Miss J State
Mrs A King
Year 2 Blackbirds Mrs S Bennoson

Miss S Dunn

Miss L Walters
Year 3 Woodpeckers Miss E Nelson Miss T Cantrell
Year 4 Blue Jays Miss C Gale-Hasleham Mrs G Moore
Year 5 Kingfishers Mr T Moore Ms N Mitchell

Mrs D Smith

Year 6 Chaffinch Mrs A Mehigan Mrs A Cooper


Leadership Team

Leadership Team
Senior Leaders
Principal Mrs J Tipple
Vice Principal Mrs S McFadden
Assistant Principal Miss S Dunn

Mrs J Mehigan

Middle Leaders
Maths Lead Mr T Moore
English Lead Mrs J Tipple
EYFS Lead Mrs G Dunn
Computing & E-Safety Lead Mrs A Mehigan
Inclusion Lead

Well-being Lead

Mrs L Milligan

Mrs K Macey

Additional Team Members

Learning Mentor/Cover TA Mrs K Richardson
Sports Coach Mrs J Palmer
Office Manager

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

Mrs Nicola Goldfinch-Palmer

Mrs Jessica Osborne

Caretaker Mr W Devine
Cleaning Staff Mrs C Devine
Mrs T Carter
Kitchen Staff Mrs K Parker (Olive Dining)
Miss S Beaney (Olive Dining)

 Safeguarding Team

Please be aware that the members of the Safeguarding team for Oaks Primary Academy are as follows:

Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Mrs Jane Tipple – Principal

Deputy Child Protection Coordinators:

Mrs Suzanne McFadden – Vice Principal

Miss Sue Dunn – Assistant Principal

Mrs Louise Milligan – Inclusion Lead

Ms Katishe Macey – Well-being Lead

Person Responsible for Children with Medical Conditions

Mrs Louise Milligan – Inclusion Lead

Child Looked After Coordinator

Mrs Louise Milligan – Inclusion

Online Safety Coordinator

Mrs Aoife Mehigan

Additional Members of the Safeguarding Team:

Mr Neil Willis – Deputy CEO of LAT – Safeguarding Lead for LAT

Ms Catharine Rotherham – Safeguarding Governor